Team

Annemarie Spichtig-Engeler

Inhaberin & Geschäftsführerin

0041 41 833 80 10

am.spichtig@styro.ch

Armin Heger

Vertriebsleiter Deutschland

0049 9868 989 49 13

armin.heger@styro.de

Philipp Achermann

Marketing- und Verkaufsleiter

0041 41 833 80 10

p.achermann@styro.ch

Heike Ströbel

Leiterin Innendienst

0049 9868 989 49 16

heike.stroebel@styro.de

Karin Muser

Vertriebsassistentin

0049 9868 989 49 23

karin.muser@styro.de

Silke Volkert

Vertriebsassistentin

0049 9868 989 49 12

silke.volkert@styro.de

Florian Göttfert

Vertriebsassistent

0049 9868 989 49 17

florian.goettfert@styro.de

Rita Tanevski

Einkauf

0049 9868 989 49 14

rita.tanevski@styro.de

Thomas Bergmann

Gebietsverkäufer PLZ 6/7/8/9/0

0049 9868 989 49 10

thomas.bergmann@styro.de